Kisses

I’ve kissed you on a mountain and

I’ve kissed you on a river.

I’ve kissed you before breakfast and

I’ve kissed you after dinner.

I’ve kissed you in the car and

I’ve kissed you on a plane.

I’ve kissed you in the sunlight and

I’ve kissed you in the rain.

I’ve kissed you during a sunrise and

I’ve kissed you under the stars.

I’ve kissed you in the kitchen and

I’ve kissed you in the shower.

I’ve kissed you for a moment and

I’ve kissed you for hours.

I’ve kissed you goodnight and

I’ve kissed you in my dreams.

I’ve kissed you at the center of my universe and

I’ve kissed you everywhere it seems.

Leave a Reply

