I find you my love

I find you my love,

in the strong gusts to the light blows.

Your breath upon my neck,

I feel it down my toes.

I find you my love,

in the bright day to the starry night.

Basking under any sky,

what could be wrong, felt so right.

I find you my love,

in the brightest smiles to the teary eyes.

I find you my love,

through the flowing water to the dripping rain.

This once frozen heart of mine, made fain.

I find you my love,

in the flutter of the wings of a butterfly.

Your touch so gentle yet deliberate on my lips and on my body, I just sigh.

I find you my love,

even when we’re streamed away,

a part of me is with you to find its way

to your heart,

it’s my heart.

I find you my love.


Originally posted on Quora and Tumblr.
Leave a Reply

